Committee

Go to home page

EXECUTIVE

PRESIDENT:
Mrs Diane Brown, 271 Injemira Road, Grassmere VIC 3281
Phone: 03 5565 4589 email: diane.brown8@bigpond.com

VICE-PRESIDENT:
Mr Gary Johnston, 242 Back Flagstone Road, IREDALE QLD 4344
Phone: 07 4697 6906 email: gary@garnetstud.com

FEDERAL SECRETARY:
Mrs Tearna Goldston, PO Box 245, CAMPBELL ACT 2612
Phone/fax: 02 6273 3351 email: cpbsaus@gmail.com

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

NSW:
Ms Brooke Allan, 45 Eastview Drive, ORANGEVILLE NSW 2570
Phone: 02 9826 3300 / 0418 438 663 email: brooke.allan@novartis.com

QLD:
Ms Nicole Walker
Phone: 07 3823 1934 / 0415 125 758  email: nicole@walkero.com

VIC:
Mrs Mel Bouwman
Phone: 0424 915 976 email: m.g.bouwman1@gmail.com 

SA:
Mrs Vicki Plummer, PO Box 613, GOOLWA SA 5214
Phone: 08 8555 2526 / 0403 558 732 email: vp121046@gmail.com

WA:
Miss Victoria Strickland, Lot 3 Dinsdale Road, GIDGEGANNUP WA 6083
Phone:08 9574 6524 / 0429 202 092 email: victoria@braidsdale.com.au

TAS:
Mrs Karen Holloway, PMB 3, WHITEMARK TAS 7255
Phone: 03 6359 3607 email: karen.holloway66@gmail.com

CONTACTS FOR THE ACTION GROUPS IN AUSTRALIA

Barwon Region Action Group
Mrs Jane Ramaker
Phone: 03 5281 5131
email: gracefieldparkstud@bigpond.com

Central Victorian Action Group
Ms Liz Baillie
Phone: 03 5439 5446/ 0402 309 342
email: liz_baillie@hotmail.com

New South Wales Action Group
Mrs Lisa Randle
Phone: 02 6545 3102 fax: 02 6545 2106
email: pine@hunterlink.net.au

Queensland Connemara Action Group

 

South Australia Connemara Action Group
Mr Gregg McKee
Phone: 0419 839 017
email: gildonstable@bigpond.com

West Australia Connemara Action Group
Mrs. Jo Longman
Phone/fax: 08 9572 6119
email: longman@activ8.net.au

X-Border Action Group
Mrs Marion Adams
Phone: 02 6029 5267
email: ladams1@harboursat.com.au

For particulars of registration and membership contact
The Federal Secretary: CPBSA Inc., PO Box 245, CAMPBELL ACT 2612
Phone: 02 6273 3351 email: cpbsaus@gmail.com

Go to the Top